## Notes of the Executive Board Meeting Held Wednesday, February 15<sup>th</sup>, 2017 2:30 p.m.

Member	Agency	Present	Absent
Judy Gilmour	Kendall County Board		X
Dwight Baird	Kendall County		X
	Sheriff's Office		
Floyd Dierzen/David	Newark Fire District	X	
Thompson			
Richard	Bristol Kendall Fire	X	
Dickson/Michael	District		
Hitzemann			
Darald Nelson/Jim	Village of Newark		X
<del>Davis</del>			
Mike Veseling/ <del>Dick</del>	Oswego Fire District	X	
Kuhn			
Jim Horton/Tom	Lisbon Seward Fire		X
<del>Fletcher</del>	District		
Larry Nelson	Member at Large		X
Don Brummel/Greg	Little Rock Fox Fire	X	X
Witek	District		
Gary Golinski/Chris	City of Yorkville		X
<del>Funkhouser</del>			
Luis Perez/Gail Johnson	Village of Oswego		X
Bob Hausler/Scott	City of Plano		X
Mulliner			

Others present were: Lynette Bergeron, KenCom Director; Jen Stein, KenCom Assistant Director; Bonnie Walters, KenCom Administrative Assistant; Ryan Shain, Kendall County IT; Scott Koeppel, Kendall County IT; Joe Renzetti, Village of Oswego IT.

Four of the Twelve members were present resulting in not having a quorum for voting purposes.

NetMotion Demonstration – Scott Koeppel from Kendall County IT gave a brief description on NetMotion and why it is important to KenCom and why we are doing a demonstration. Discussion ensued. The demonstration was given by NetMotion via phone.

Meeting recorded by Bonnie Walters.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dwight Baird Secretary