Notes from the KenCom Executive Board *Special Meeting* Held Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017 9:00 a.m.

Member	Agency	Present	Absent
Judy Gilmour	Kendall County Board		X
Dwight Baird	Kendall County	X (9:14 am)	
	Sheriff's Office		
David Thompson	Newark Fire District		X
Mike Hitzemann	Bristol Kendall Fire	X	
	District		
Darald Nelson	Village of Newark		X
Mike Veseling	Oswego Fire District	X	
Jim Horton	Lisbon Seward Fire		X
	District		
Larry Nelson	Member at Large	X (9:07 am)	
Greg Witek	Little Rock Fox Fire	X (9:10 am)	
	District		
Joel Frieders	City of Yorkville		X
Luis Perez	Village of Oswego		X
Scott Mulliner	City of Plano		X

Others present: Lynette Bergeron, KenCom Director; Jen Stein, KenCom Assistant Director, Ryan Shain, Kendall County IT; Darryl Kollins, Kendall County IT; Gene Morton, Plano Police Department; Norm Allison, Plano Police Department; John Cornish, Oswego Fire Department; Nicole Decker, Yorkville Police Department; John Hunter, Yorkville Police Department; Brad Delphey, Oswego Police Department; Kevin Norwood, Oswego Police Department; Tom Cerney, Newark Fire Department; Ashley Conrad, KenCom; Melinda Jahp, KenCom; Steve Lawrence, Oswego Police Department; Liz Palko, Montgomery Police Department; Sarah Berry, KenCom; Dan Schiradelly, Oswego Fire Department; Ken Peters, Tyler Technologies; Larry Piper, Tyler Technologies; Jim Lucas, Tyler Technologies; Angi Ostrom, Tyler Technologies.

A roll call of membership was taken. Two of the Twelve members were present which resulted in not having a quorum for voting purposes.

Tyler/New World Kickoff:

- o Presentation by Tyler / New World
 - Tyler Technologies Overview
 - Project Implementation Methodology
 - Functional Team Overview
 - Roles and Responsibilities
 - Next Steps

The discussion ended at 10:53 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Bonnie Walters Recording Secretary