## Notes of the Executive Board Meeting Held Wednesday, November 18<sup>th</sup>, 2016 9:00 a.m.

Member	Agency	Present	Absent
Judy Gilmour	Kendall County Board	X	
Dwight Baird	Kendall County		X
	Sheriff's Office		
Floyd Dierzen/David	Newark Fire District	X	
Thompson			
Richard	Bristol Kendall Fire	X	
Dickson/Michael	District		
Hitzemann			
Darald Nelson/Jim	Village of Newark		X
<del>Davis</del>			
Mike Veseling/ <del>Dick</del>	Oswego Fire District	X	
Kuhn			
Jim Horton/Tom	Lisbon Seward Fire		X
Fletcher	District		
Larry Nelson	Member at Large		X
Don Brummel/Greg	Little Rock Fox Fire	X	
Witek	District		
Gary Golinski/Chris	City of Yorkville		X
Funkhouser			
Luis Perez/Gail Johnson	Village of Oswego		X
Bob Hausler/Scott	City of Plano		X
Mulliner			

Others present were: Lynette Bergeron, KenCom Director; Jen Stein, KenCom Assistant Director; Bonnie Walters, KenCom Administrative Assistant; Ashley Conrad, KenCom; Mindi Jahp, KenCom; Jennette Welter-Fichtel, KenCom; Gene Morton, Plano Police Department; Jim Haskins, Infor; Doug Mamroth, Infor; Levi Gotte, KenCom; Ryan Shain, Kendall County IT; John Cornish, Oswego Fire Department; Scott Falconer, Oswego Fire Department; Sarah Berry, KenCom; Alec Keenum, Oswego Fire Department.

Judy Gilmour called the meeting to order and requested a roll call of the membership. Four of the Twelve members were present resulting in not having a quorum for voting purposes.

Enroute CAD demo for the Sequel CAD – Bergeron introduced Doug Mamroth and Jim Haskins from Infor. Haskins gave a presentation on Eroute's CAD demo for the Sequel CAD.

The next scheduled Executive Board Meeting is Thursday, December 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2016 at 5:30 p.m.

Meeting recorded by Bonnie Walters.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dwight Baird Secretary