

## **GENERAL ELECTION**

NOVEMBER 8, 2022 COUNTY CANDIDATES



COUNTY CLERK & RECORDER – 4 YEAR TERM				
PARTY	CANDIDATE			
Republican	DEBBIE GILLETTE			
	1611 Cypress Lane, Yorkville IL 60560			
Kendall County	DANE SLEEZER			
	506 E. Rennesoy Drive, Newark			

COUNTY TREASURER – 4 YEAR TERM		
PARTY	CANDIDATE	
Republican	JILL FERKO	
	624 Bluestem Drive, Yorkville	
Kendall County	STEPHEN YOUHANAIE	
	227A Judson Avenue, Oswego	

COUNTY SHERIFF – 4 YEAR TERM				
PARTY	CANDIDATE			
Republican	DWIGHT BAIRD			
	7524 Ament Road, Yorkville			

	UNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 – 4 YEAR TERM
PARTY	CANDIDATE
Republican	BRIAN DEBOLT
	608 W School Street, Plano
Republican	SCOTT GENGLER
	971 Canyon Trail Court, Yorkville
Republican	RUBEN RODRIGUEZ
	1318 Spring Street, Yorkville IL 60560
Republican	JASON PETERSON
	1554 Crimson Lane, Yorkville
Republican	SETH WORMLEY
	6850 Fox River Drive, Yorkville
Democratic	MALANDA GRIFFIN
	4642 Plymouth Avenue, Yorkville
Democratic	AUDRA HENDRIX
	403 E. Main Street, Yorkville
Democratic	MARTA KEANE
	11714 River Road, Plano
Kendall County	TODD MILLIRON
	61 Cotswold Drive, Yorkville

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 – 4 YEAR TERM		
PARTY	CANDIDATE	
Republican	DAN KOUKOL	
	1690 Collins Road, Oswego	
Republican	MATT KELLOGG	
	9750 Schlapp Road, Yorkville	
Republican	BRIAN LECLERCQ	
	351 Ogden Falls Blvd., Oswego	
Republican	DONNA SAWICKI	
	311 Greenwood Place, Oswego	
Republican	GABRIELLA SHANAHAN	
	8005 Expedition Street, Joliet	
Democratic	ELIZABETH E FLOWERS	
	1995 Grandview Place, Montgomery	
Democratic	BROOKE SHANLEY	
	1725 Winterfield Drive #8, Aurora	
Democratic	ZACH BACHMANN	
	459 Sudbury Circle, Oswego	

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Last day for the county clerk to certify the names of candidates and any referenda to be submitted to the voters in its jurisdiction.

(10 ILCS 5/7-60, 10-14, 28-5)