

PRIMARY ELECTION





Tuesday, March 19, 2024 FEDERAL & STATE CANDIDATES

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN L BINKLEY
1209 Barley Mill Road, Wilmington, DE	5523 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
DEAN PHILLIPS	RON DeSANTIS
405 Black Oaks Lane, Wayzata, MN	700 N. Adams Street, Tallahassee, FL
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	NIKKI HALEY
1110 23rd Street #209, Washington, DC	259 Cord Grass Court, Kiawah Island, SC
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	DONALD J. TRUMP
1262 Dutch Broadway, Valley Stream, NY	1100 S. Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL
	CHRIS CHRISTIE
	46 Corey Lane, Mendham, NJ

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	
LAUREN UNDERWOOD	JAMES T. "JIM" MARTER	
2933 Reflection Drive, Naperville	233 Fox Chase Drive North, Oswego	
	CHARLIE KIM	
	320 Meadow Lakes Boulevard, Aurora	

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION - 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
(Vote for not more than five)	(Vote for not more than three)
LINDA HOLMES (BIDEN)	JAY BERGMAN (DeSANTIS)
1869 Turtle Creek Drive, Aurora IL	222 Westridge Road, Joliet, IL
ARIAN AHMADPOUR (BIDEN)	SCOTT R. GRYDER (DeSANTIS)
4715 Torphin Hill Court, Naperville, IL	4630 McLaren Drive, Oswego, IL
DARLA UNDERWOOD (BIDEN)	SHANNON ADCOCK (DeSANTIS)
2703 Deering Bay Drive, Naperville, IL	1219 Boswell Lane, Naperville, IL
ASAF G. MANZO (BIDEN)	VASAVI CHAKKA (HALEY)
1121 Sheila Drive, Joliet, IL	4636 Chokeberry Drive, Naperville, IL
ALEX ZAPIEN (BIDEN)	MATTHEW C. STARR (HALEY)
1549 Azalea Circle, Romeoville, IL	24403 John Adams Drive, Plainfield, IL
	NAG JAISWAL (HALEY)
	4316 Winterberry Avenue, Naperville, IL
	JAYE R. DeBATES (TRUMP)
	8337 E. 1250th Street, Granville, IL
	JAMES T. MARTER (TRUMP)
	233 Fox Chase Drive North, Oswego, IL

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION - 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (CONTINUED)	
	LARRY D. SMITH (TRUMP)
	270 Easy Street, Somonauk, IL
	TODD MILLIRON (CHRISTIE)
	61 Cotswold Drive, Yorkville, IL
	PHILLIP SEEBERG (CHRISTIE)
	419 Gateshead Drive, Naperville, IL
	THOMAS VOIGT (CHRISTIE)
	932 S 4th Street, Aurora, IL

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION - 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
	(Vote for not more than three)
	SUZANNE HART (DeSANTIS)
	3707 Celeste Lane, Naperville, IL
	ADAM DISS (DeSANTIS)
	809 Burgess Drive, Utica, IL
	SCOTT GENGLER (DeSANTIS)
	25 Winding Creek Road, Yorkville, IL
	SHIRSHIR JAIN (HALEY)
	24035 Norfolk Lane, Plainfield, IL
	KRISHNA K. BANSAL (TRUMP)
	2416 Fawn Lake Circle, Naperville, IL 60564
	DAVID A. GUSS (TRUMP)
	508 Redbud Drive, Yorkville, IL
	GENNIE R. SIWICKI (TRUMP)
	572 Clark Street, Hinkley, IL
	ALAN DYCHE (CHRISTIE)
	204 Sherman Street, Joliet, IL

FOR STATE SENATOR - 49th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
MEG LOUGHRAN CAPPEL	KATIE DEANE-SCHLOTTMAN
529 Northgate Lane, Shorewood	1312 Benham Drive, Joliet

FOR REPRESENTATIVE in the GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 75th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
HEIDI HENRY	JED DAVIS
2586 N. 28th Road, Marseilles	302 Meadow Lane, Newark

FOR REPRESENTATIVE in the GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 83rd REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
MATT HANSON	NO CANDIDATE FILED
2260 Jericho Road, C6, Montgomery	
ARAD BOXENBAUM	
0S410 Ellithorp Lane, Geneva	

FOR REPRESENTATIVE in the GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 84th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
STEPHANIE A. KIFOWIT	NO CANDIDATE FILED
701 Millersburg Street, Oswego	

FOR REPRESENTATIVE in the GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 97th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
HARRY BENTON	GABBY SHANAHAN
13250 Sunderlin Road, Plainfield	8005 Expedition Street, Joliet

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT - 23rd JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - BARNHART VACANCY	
DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE FILED	JOHN McADAMS
	Address Restricted

OFFICIAL