GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION March 19, 2024

LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION

OF

INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE

NAME	ADDRESS	OFFICE THE PERSON SEEKS	PARTY	TOTALS
KRYSTAL DOREY	17051 S. AUBURN RIDGE DR. LOCKPORT	14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	R	0
TERRY OLSON	304 GREENWOOD PL. OSWEGO	COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 MEMBER	R	116
KEITH RIDDLE	511 CORRI LN. PLANO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LITTLE ROCK 2	R	16
JENNIFER WHEELER	609 TAMAIRA ST. PLANO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LITTLE ROCK 8	R	17
JENNIFER MARTIN	3213 SPOKANE WAY, MONTGOMERY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BRISTOL 15	R	4
DANIEL GIER	2354 MAJESTIC PRINCE LN. MONTGOMERY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BRISTOL 16	R	6
RACHEAL LaRUE	1401 ORCHID ST. YORKVILLE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BRISTOL 17	R	6
TERRY OLSON	304 GREENWOOD PL. OSWEGO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OSWEGO 7	R	36
JOE WEST	304 STONELEIGH LN. OSWEGO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OSWEGO 17	R	20
JASON BULLENS	305 ADDISON CT. OSWEGO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OSWEGO 31	R	21
JASON KAPUS	532 LITCHFIELD WAY, OSWEGO	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OSWEGO 31	R	18
BRANDON BEERUP	5 COTSWOLD DR. YORKVILLE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FOX 1	R	22
BRADLEY MATHRE	13889 HUGHES RD. NEWARK	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FOX 2	R	24
MARK BOYLE	403 MEADOWROSE LN. YORKVILLE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KENDALL 5	R	6
JOE BROWN	1211 STONECROP LN. JOLIET	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SEWARD 3	R	6

OFFICIAL RESULTS

CANDIDATES IN GREEN ARE DECLARED WINNERS

A winning write-in candidate in the general primary election who receives the required number of votes at the primary must file a Statement of Candidacy, receipt for the filing of the Statement of Economic Interest (exception for federal and party offices only) and an optional Loyality Oath. These forms must be filed within 10 days of the canvass and be filed with the certifying officer or board. For example, winning write-in candidates for Precinct Committeeperson will file with the County Clerk. (10 ILCS 5/7-60)