

GENERAL ELECTION

NOVEMBER 5, 2024



COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK – 4 YEAR TERM		
PARTY	CANDIDATE (Vote for one)	
Republican	MATTHEW G. PROCHASKA	
Democratic	TIARA McCULLOUGH	
Kendall County	ROBERT ALLEN	

COUNTY CORONER – 4 YEAR TERM		
PARTY	CANDIDATE (Vote for one)	
Republican	JACQUIE PURCELL	
Democratic	NO CANDIDATE	

COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY – 4 YEAR TERM	
PARTY	CANDIDATE (Vote for one)
Republican	ERIC C. WEIS
Democratic	JOSE ARNOLD VILLAGRANA

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 – 4 YEAR TERM	
PARTY	CANDIDATE (Vote for not more than three)
Republican	BRIAN DeBOLT
Republican	SCOTT GENGLER
Republican	SETH WORMLEY
Democratic	JAMAL WILLIAMS
Democratic	ZACHARY TURNBOW
Democratic	BENJAMIN SCHMIDT
Kendall County	TODD MILLIRON

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2 – 4 YEAR TERM		
PARTY	CANDIDATE (Vote for not more than two)	
Republican	DAN KOUKOL	
Republican	DIANE SELMER	
Democratic	ZACH BACHMANN	
Democratic	SAVENA JOINER	

Thursday, August 29, 2024 – Last day for county clerk to certify the general election ballot and issue a copy to the State Board of Elections. (10 ILCS 5/10-14)