KENDALL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

COMMITTEE MEMBERS-September 2024

Elizabeth Flowers	Term Expires July 2026 Oswego Township County Board Liaison Demonstrated interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Kristine Heiman (Secretary)	Term Expires October 2027 Oswego Township Real Estate Professional
Eric Bernacki	Term Expires July 2029 NaAuSay Township Demonstrated Interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Marty Shanahan (Vice-Chairman)	Term Expires August 2026 Oswego Township Attorney
Jeff Wehrli (Chairman)	Term Expires July 2028 NaAuSay Township Demonstrated Interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Matthew H. Asselmeier, (Recording Secretary) 111 West Fox Street, Room 203 Yorkville, IL 60560-1498	Planning, Building & Zoning Staff Liaison