Juvenile Justice Council

Board of Directors

Chairperson-- Eric Weis
Vice-Chairperson-- Brenda Karales
Secretary-- Kellie Vanderlei
Treasurer-- Courtney Transier

Judge Melissa Barnhart Sheriff Dwight Baird Judy Gilmour Chris Mehochko William Craig

Council Members

Trey Ambrose, Plano High School (student)

Jason Andrade, Kendall County Health Department

Sheriff Dwight Baird, Kendall County Sheriff

Judge Mellissa Barnhart, Judiciary

JoAnn Britton, U of I Extension

Carlo Colosimo, Attorney

William Craig, Kendall County Chief's of Police

Kelly DeGarmo, Plano High School

Brad Delphey, Oswego Police Department

Pam Ely, Juvenile Justice Detention Center

Nathan Ewing, Attorney

Scott Gengler, public

Judy Gilmour, Kendall County Board

Ryan Goldsmith, Yorkville Police Department

Alyssa Heriaud, Oswego High School (student)

Susan Hines DeMasie, Health Care Professional;

Colin Kachlic, Yorkville High School (student)

Kieran Kalusniak, Oswego High School (student)

Brenda Karales, Kendall County State's Attorney's Office

Elizabeth Karales, public

Tanner Kunkel, Newark High School (student)

Ethan Lawrence, Plano Middle School (student)

Chris Mehochko, Regional Office of Education

Eryn Monn, Oswego East High School (student)

Michael Montgomery, Public Defender's Office

Angelica Moreno, public

Andrew Nickel, Attorney

Robert Patton, Plano Police Department

Ryan Phelps, Kendall County State's Attorney's Office

Sophie Schomer, Newark High School (student)

Michelle Senffner, Regional Office of Education

Linda Tornero, Kendall County Court Services

Courtney Transier, Kendall County Public Defender's Office

Gracie Vlach, Oswego East High School (student)

Kellie Vanderlei, Kendall County Court Services

Arissa Hunt, Kendall County Operation Snowball

Chris Warmbold, Attorney

Eric Weis, Kendall County State's Attorney