COMMITTEE MEMBERS-August 2021	
Elizabeth Flowers (Vice-Chairman)	Term Expires July 2026 Oswego Township County Board Liaison Demonstrated interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Kristine Heiman	Term Expires July 2022 Oswego Township Real Estate Professional
Eric Bernacki (Secretary)	Term Expires July 2024 NaAuSay Township Demonstrated Interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Marty Shanahan	Term Expires August 2026 Oswego Township Attorney
Jeff Wehrli (Chairman)	Term Expires July 2023 NaAuSay Township Demonstrated Interest in Archeology, Architecture or Preservation
Matthew H. Asselmeier, (Recording Secretary) 111 West Fox Street, Room 203 Yorkville, IL 60560-1498	Planning, Building & Zoning Staff Liaison

KENDALL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION COMMITTEE MEMBERS-August 2021