Juvenile Justice Council

Board of Directors

Chairperson-- Eric Weis
Vice-Chairperson-- Brenda Karales
Secretary-- Alice Elliott
Treasurer-- Jason Majer

Judge Jody Gleason Sheriff Dwight Baird Judy Gilmour Chris Mehochko Jason Bastin

Council Members

Jason Andrade, Family Counseling
Dwight Baird, Kendall County Sheriff
Jason Bastin, Oswego Police Department
Carlo Colosimo, Judiciary
Jessica Deets, Public Defender
Kelly DeGarmo, Plano High School
Alice Elliot, Kendall County Court services
Scott Gengler, Kendall County Board
Judy Gilmour, Kendall County Board

Jody Gleason, Judiciary

Ryan Goldsmith, Yorkville Police Department

Michelle Hawley, Kendall County Health Department

Arissa Hunt, Kendall County Operation Snowball

Jacqueline Jones, Kendall County Court Services

Brenda Karales, Kendall County State's Attorney's Office

Elizabeth Karales, college student

Zach Klatt, Kendall County Court Services

Ethan Lawrence, Plano student

Jason Majer, Kendall County Public Defender

Chris Mehochko, Regional Office of Education

Madeline Mundsinger, Oswego Student

Leo Neel, Yorkville student

Sydney Monn, Oswego student

Leo Neel, Yorkville student

Andrew Nickel, Attorney

Ryan Phelps, Kendall County State's Attorney's Office

Michelle Senffner, Regional Office of Education

Linda Tornero, public

Courtney Transier, Attorney

Chris Warmbold, Attorney

Eric Weis, Kendall County State's Attorney

Ryan Weis, Yorkville student